April Wrap-Up!

Hey Book Nerds!

So, I don’t know what happened, or what was in the water, but April was an amazing reading month for me. I managed to read 6 things this month which is insane for me! Here’s everything I read in April:

78257

Quicksand by Nella Larson: 3/5 Stars

 

12860626

My Sister Lives on the Mantelpiece by Annabel Pitcher: 4/5 Stars (audiobook)

 

18812405

The Good Girl by Mary Kubica: 4/5 Stars

 

25613472

A List of Cages by Robin Roe: 5/5 Stars

 

4570679

Going Too Far by Jennifer Echols: 2/5 Stars

 

22716582

ApocalyptiGirl: An Aria for the End Times- 2/5 Stars (graphic novel)

 

That’s everything that I read in April! What all did you read in April?

Brittany

Leave a Reply

